30 July: Update on today’s Dome Stage event
We are planning to go ahead with today’s event despite the forecast rain. Do check here again before you set off, and please come equipped for rain.

Dome Stage Minibus

Sat 31 Jul - Mon 30 Aug

Free, but please book

Coach

Saturday 31 July 2021 - 4.30pm
Sunday 1 August 2021 - 4.30pm
Wednesday 4 August 2021 - 4.30pm
Thursday 5 August 2021 - 4.30pm
Friday 6 August 2021 - 4.30pm
Saturday 7 August 2021 - 4.30pm
Sunday 8 August 2021 - 4.30pm
Wednesday 11 August 2021 - 4.30pm
Thursday 12 August 2021 - 4.30pm
Friday 13 August 2021 - 4.30pm
Saturday 14 August 2021 - 4.30pm
Sunday 15 August 2021 - 4.30pm
Wednesday 18 August 2021 - 4.30pm
Thursday 19 August 2021 - 4.30pm
Friday 20 August 2021 - 4.30pm
Saturday 21 August 2021 - 4.30pm
Sunday 22 August 2021 - 4.30pm
Wednesday 25 August 2021 - 4.30pm
Thursday 26 August 2021 - 4.30pm
Friday 27 August 2021 - 4.30pm
Saturday 28 August 2021 - 4.30pm
Sunday 29 August 2021 - 4.30pm
Monday 30 August 2021 - 4.30pm

Britten Pears Arts will be running a free minibus service to and from Dome Stage events.

All Dome Stage events start at 5.30pm.

To Snape Maltings

Departs
Aldeburgh High Street (Elizabeth Court) 16:30
Leiston High Street (car park opposite the Leiston Film Theatre) 16:45
Saxmundham Train Station 17:00
Arrives at Snape Maltings 17:10

From Snape Maltings

Departs:
Snape Maltings 18:35 (Please let the driver know if you are due to catch a train from Saxmundham before the event)
Saxmundham Train Station 18:50
Leiston High Street (car park opposite the Leiston Film Theatre) 19:05
Arrives at Aldeburgh High Street (Elizabeth Court) 19:20

Capacity is 12 so pre-booking is essential by 11am on the day of each event.
Please let us know if you use a wheelchair, or have any accessibility requirements.
All passengers must wear face coverings.
The service only runs before and after Dome Stage events.