Search Results for: food

34 Results found on the following pages

Sat 28 Sep, 9.30am – 5pm • Sun 29 Sep, 9.30am – 4pm

Aldeburgh Food & Drink Festival 2020

Events

A celebration of Suffolk's thriving food & drink scene. Please note that during the Food & Drink Festival you need to buy a ticket to access Snape Maltings.

This event has passed

Saturday 21 December 2019 - 9.30am

Christmas Farmers' Market

Events

Part of Christmas at Snape Maltings

Come and enjoy one of Suffolk’s finest food markets, a wonderful array of fresh produce and delicious artisan products all under one roof.

Saturday 11 April 2020 - 1.00pm

Easter Farmers' Market

Events

Part of Easter Weekend

Come and enjoy one of Suffolk’s finest food markets, a wonderful array of fresh produce and delicious artisan products all under one roof.

Saturday 25 Aug 2018 - Monday 26 Aug 2019

Meet the Maker Weekend

Events

Demonstrations and tastings to celebrate the creativity and talent of suppliers who work with Snape Maltings.

This event has passed

Wed 27 Nov, from 10am

Stokes Sauces Tasting

Events

This event has passed

Monday 30 December 2019 - 11.00am

Choose Spice Tasting

Events

Sunday 8 December 2019 - 1.00pm

Fishers Gin Tasting

Events

Wednesday 30 November

Tenuta Mamorelle Panetonne & Prosecco tasting

Join Nick from Tenuta mamorelle who will tasting delicious Panetonne and Prosecco in the Food Hall from 1pm onwards.

This event has passed