Home Productions Prometheus Orchestra: Playing with Fire

Prometheus Orchestra: Playing with Fire

This attractive programme, conducted by Edmond Fivet, features Beethoven’s Fourth Piano Concerto with rising star soloist John Paul Ekins, and Mozart’s magnificent Symphony No.41, Jupiter. The concert will begin with Rossini’s sparkling overture, Il Signor Bruschino.

Saturday 6 May

From £5.00 to £15.00


Rossini Overture ‘Il Signor Bruschino’
Beethoven Piano Concerto No.4
Mozart Symphony No.41 “Jupiter”

Edmond Fivet conductor
John Paul Ekins piano

Prometheus Orchestra, founded in in 2008, brings together the best professional musicians in Suffolk and wider East Anglia to give really enjoyable concerts, playing the greatest classical music with style and commitment.