Participate!

Wed 24 Apr - Wed 18 Dec

Tickets £6.00

Trask Artists' Cafe

Wednesday 24 April 2019 - 11.00am
Wednesday 24 April 2019 - 2.00pm
Wednesday 22 May 2019 - 11.00am
Wednesday 22 May 2019 - 2.00pm
Wednesday 26 June 2019 - 2.00pm
Wednesday 17 July 2019 - 2.00pm
Wednesday 21 August 2019 - 2.00pm
Wednesday 18 September 2019 - 2.00pm
Wednesday 16 October 2019 - 2.00pm
Wednesday 20 November 2019 - 1.00pm
Wednesday 18 December 2019 - 1.00pm

Friendly and fun music-making sessions for the local community – no musical experience necessary, all welcome.

Sessions are held monthly on Wednesdays at the Trask Café in the Britten-Pears Building, Snape Maltings. Refreshments are provided.

For further information please call Callum Given on 01728 687163