Farmers' Market

First Saturday of most months, 9.30am – 1pm

Free Event

Snape Maltings

Saturday 7 December 2019 - 9.30am
Saturday 1 February 2020 - 9.30am
Saturday 7 March 2020 - 9.30am
Saturday 2 May 2020 - 9.30am
Saturday 6 June 2020 - 9.30am
Saturday 4 July 2020 - 9.30am
Saturday 1 August 2020 - 9.30am
Saturday 5 September 2020 - 9.30am
Saturday 7 November 2020 - 9.30am
Saturday 5 December 2020 - 9.30am

This exciting array of fresh produce – from vegetables, fruits and juices to locally-reared meats and delicious artisan bakes and makes – is a wonderful start to the weekend. Stalls do sell out so arrive early to avoid disappointment.

As well as markets on the first Saturday of most months, there are additional seasonal Easter and Christmas markets.

Marquee hire from Anglia Coastal Marquees.
Photo: Megan Goodwin