Chamber Music Lab Masterclasses

Tue 4 Feb - Thu 13 Feb

From £3.00 to £6.00

Peter Pears Recital Room

Tuesday 4 February 2020 - 2.30pm
Wednesday 5 February 2020 - 2.30pm
Thursday 6 February 2020 - 2.30pm
Saturday 8 February 2020 - 2.30pm
Sunday 9 February 2020 - 2.30pm
Tuesday 11 February 2020 - 2.30pm
Wednesday 12 February 2020 - 2.30pm
Thursday 13 February 2020 - 2.30pm

Emerging string quartets and piano trios come together for two weeks of coaching by some of the world’s most inspiring chamber musicians, Isabel Charisius, Owen Dalby, Bjørg Lewis, Geoff Nuttall and Alasdair Tait.

Venue Address:

Peter Pears Recital Room
Snape Maltings, Snape, Suffolk, IP17 1SP