Snape Bridge on the B1069 will be closed from Monday 19 October for two weeks. We will remain open but please be aware that If you are travelling from the north side of the bridge, you will need to follow a diversion and allow an extra 20 minutes for your journey. If you are travelling on the B1069 from the south, your journey will be unaffected.


Britten Pears Arts Board of Governance

Britten Pears Arts is a company limited by guarantee and a registered charity, governed by a board of trustees. The Board is responsible for the overall governance and strategic direction of the charity, developing the organisation’s aims, objectives and goals in accordance with the governing document, legal and regulatory guidelines.

Sir Vernon Ellis (Co-Chair)
Sir Simon Robey (Co-Chair)
Sarah Faulder
Jane Hay
Penelope Heath
Professor Christopher Higgins
Sir Christopher Howes
Angela Mallinson
Dr Scot McKendrick
Garth Pollard
David Robbie
Oliver Rivers
Patricia Swannell
Janis Susskind
Miranda Kendall
William Kendall
Clive Schlee
Andrew Staff
Stephen Swift
Alasdair Tait
Laura Wade-Gery
Roger Wright
Sarah Zins